1 Comment

  1. reviewrenew

    Doors are something that we go through whether we like it or not. This door I didn’t go through as it was locked but I like to think there was a hidden garden on the other side. See ‘Doors of Perception’ Aldous Huxley or alternatively find a door and open it you never know what you may find. Often something you least expected or thought of.
    As my first blog this is something on the other side – what that is I will leave to you. Needless to say I was a surprise to find it and it has stayed with me since the visit to France that year…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

